Staff Login          Volunteer Login

Facebook   Twitter      Email

 

Contact

You may contact us using our Self-Referral Form or any of the contacts below.

Mailing Address
PO Box 1268
Brockville ON  K6V 5W2

Executive Director
Sonya Jodoin
sonya@vslg.ca
1-800-939-7682

Emergency Services Manager
Laura Rawas
laura@Vslg.ca 
613-340-7284

Youth Services Coordinator  / Human Trafficking Lead
Kara Kivi
kara@vslg.ca 
613-803-5353

Family Court Support Worker
Kellie Hare
kellie@vslg.ca 
613-803-5291

North Grenville Community Coordinator
Kristen Cameron
kristen@vslg.ca 
613-803-7597

Sexual Assault / abuse Mobile Support Counselor
Cecilia / Jordyn
cecilia@vslg.ca / jordyn@vslg.ca 
613-802-4536 / 613-802-3841

Homelessness Prevention Initiative                                                                                                                                            Emergency after-hours phone number for homelessness 613-499-9962